Lip Service

Lip Service

2 Seasons

"Lip Service" explores the lives, loves, & lusts of lipstick lesbians in Scotland.

Rated PG-13

Subscribe Share
Lip Service
  • "Episode 1"

    Episode 1

    Lip Service | S1:E1 | Frankie Alan returns home to find her aunt has died. She decides to make amends with her ex-lover Cat, and attend the funeral.

  • "Episode 2"

    Episode 2

    Lip Service | S1:E2 | Lou gets Tess a job as a runner on her show, but asks her to keep their affair a secret. Frankie gets thrown out of a funeral.

  • "Episode 3"

    Episode 3

    Lip Service | S1:E3 | Cat is shocked when she finds Frankie has been taken on by her firm. Tess is dismayed when Lou refuses to answer her calls.

  • "Episode 4"

    Episode 4

    Lip Service | S1:E4 | Frankie shows Cat the certificate that claims she died as a child. Cat gets Sam to use her influence to reveal Annie’s criminal past.

  • "Episode 5"

    Episode 5

    Lip Service | S1:E5 | Cat and Frankie have fun visiting their old school. Cameron and Darren have a secret past.

  • "Episode 6"

    Episode 6

    Lip Service | S1:E6 | Jay gets dumped by Becky. Ed gets his first novel published. Frankie confronts Darren.