Paragon School for Girls

Paragon School for Girls

11 Episodes

Paragon School for Girls has been helping gifted young ladies manifest their potential since 1889.

Upon her arrival at the school, Violet begins a strange journey into a whole new world. Each girl learns that she has the latent ability to become something quite extra ordinary.

It is a place of mysteries, secrets, and dangers. And when girls begin disappearing, the students must join together and figure out how to save themselves and discover what Paragon is really all about.

The story is told using unconventional methods. Shot all on green screen, the actors are placed inside dollhouses, miniature models and painted backdrops. Everything is false, from the scaled down props to the gender of the actors playing the women and girls.

Subscribe Watch Trailer Share
Paragon School for Girls
  • "Violet arrives"

    Episode 1

    Paragon School for Girls | S1:E1 | A new girl arrives at a strange and mysterious school.

  • Interlude 1

    Episode 2

  • "Special Abilities"

    Episode 3

    Paragon School for Girls | S1:E2 | The girls of Paragon begin to discover their special abilities.

  • Interlude 2

    Episode 4

  • "Special Abilities"

    Episode 5

    Paragon School for Girls | S1:E3 | The girls of Paragon begin to discover their special abilities.

  • Interlude 3

    Episode 6

  • "Calling It Quits?"

    Episode 7

    Paragon School for Girls | S1:E4 | Cornelia tries to quit the institute.
    The students all share the feeling that something is wrong at Paragon.

  • Interlude 4

    Episode 8

  • "Mesmerizing Stranger"

    Episode 9

    Paragon School for Girls | S1:E5 | Brook-Lynn has a run in with the dark and mesmerizing stranger.
    A plan is hatched to solve the mysteries of Paragon. The dark figure is revealed.

  • Interlude 5
    Episode 10

    Interlude 5

    Episode 10

  • "Mystery Revealed"

    Episode 11

    Paragon School for Girls | S1:E6 | The mystery is revealed in the season finale.