The Chadwick Journals

The Chadwick Journals

2 Seasons

"The Chadwick Journals" is a hybrid pre/sequel to the cult classic TV show, The DL Chronicles. Lead character, Chadwick Williams seeks to gain understanding to his estranged brother’s secret life by interviewing closeted men he finds on the net.

This psychological drama delves deeper into the minds of those men, oftentimes with hair-raising conclusions.

Subscribe Share
The Chadwick Journals
  • "Donovan"
    Episode 1


    Episode 1

    The Chadwick Journals | S1:E1 | Chadwick interviews the mysterious and inappropriate Donovan for the first time.

  • "Mr. Johnson"

    Episode 2

    The Chadwick Journals | S1:E2 | Chadwick's line of questioning sends Donovan over the edge.

  • "The Truth Doesn't Matter"

    Episode 3

    The Chadwick Journals | S1:E3 | Chadwick finds out there's a lot more to Donovan than what meets the eye.

  • "Mr. Turner"

    Episode 4

    The Chadwick Journals | S1:E4 | More secrets are revealed and Chadwick finally reveals the reason he is writing The DL Chronicles in this emotional season finale of The Chadwick Journals.